Customer Support

Your partners for administrative or technical issues at WYLER AG

Phone +41 52 233 66 66
Fax +41 52 233 20 53
   

E-mail: 

wyler@wylerag.com 

Order processing and Invoices

 

Michelle Santandrea

Head of
Administration

 

santandrea@wylerag.com

 
     

Projects & Technical inquiries / Sales

 

Urs Kammacher

Deputy Managing
Director
Sales & Marketing

 

urs.kammacher@wylerag.com

 

Alex Schuhmacher

Sales
Key-Account-Manager

 

schuhmacher@wylerag.com

 

Gunner Lasczyk 

Sales

Key-Account-Manager

 

lasczyk@wylerag.com

 

Kevin Medic

Sales Support

 

medici@wylerag.com

 
     

R&D

 

Martin Stalder

Vice President
Head of R&D

 

stalder@wylerag.com