Customer Support

Your partners for administrative or technical issues at WYLER AG

Phone +41 52 233 66 66
Fax +41 52 233 20 53
E-mail wyler@wylerag.com 

Order processing and Invoices

Ulrike Hess Leserri

 

Head of

Administration

 

hess@wylerag.com

     

Vera Rossi

 

Order processing

 

rossi@wylerag.com

Projects & Technical inquiries / Sales

Martin Jaray

 

Vice-President
Sales & Marketing

 

jaray@wylerag.com

Gunner Lasczyk

 

Sales

Key-Account-Manager

 

lasczyk@wylerag.com

Alex Schuhmacher

 

Sales

Key-Account-Manager

 

schuhmacher@wylerag.com

Software-Support & Software-clearing

Martin Stalder

 

Head of

R&D

 

stalder@wylerag.com