WYLER-Team

Our highly motivated employees ensure the company’s success through their professionalism and excellency.

We endeavour to be an attractive employer by providing good working conditions and a personal contact where the single employee feels highly appreciated.

We highly value the know-how and competence of our employee and enable this through constant and specific further training.

We expect from our employees a high level of personal responsibility, loyalty and willingness to work in interdisciplinary project teams.

Heinz Hinnen

 

CEO

  

  

hinnen@wylerag.com

 

Isabella Bruno

 

Vice President

Finance / Human Resources

 

  

 finance@wylerag.com

Martin Jaray

 

Vice-President
Sales & Marketing

 

  

 jaray@wylerag.com

Reto Meier

 

Vice-President

Production & QA/SCS

 

  

meier@wylerag.com

Kevin Medici

 

Head of Production of Electronic Instruments

 

medici@wylerag.com

     

Martin Stalder

 

Head of

R&D

 

stalder@wylerag.com

Cesk Pjetri

 

Head of Production of 

Precision spirit levels

 

pjetri@wylerag.com

Gunner Lasczyk

 

Sales

Key Account Manager

 

lasczyk@wylerag.com

Peter Kausch

 

Head of

Mechanical Engineering

 

kausch@wylerag.com

Alex Schumacher

 

Sales

Key Account Manager

 

schuhmacher@wylerag.com

Peter Breu

 

Head of Quality Control and

Calibration Lab SCS

 

breu@wylerag.com

Ulrike Hess Leserri

 

Head of

Administration

 

hess@wylerag.com

Marcel Wyss

 

Head of

Purchasing

 

einkauf@wylerag.com

Jürg Singer

 

Special Projects

 

singer@wylerag.com